Question: Who Beat Most Sixes In IPL?

Which season is most sixes in IPL?

IPL 2008 – 620 sixes 96 different batsmen hit at least one six in that IPL season while Sri Lankan cricketer Sanath Jayasuriya (Mumbai Indians) won the Maximum Sixes Award after finishing the tournament with the 31 sixes (14 matches)..

Who is Sixer King?

One of the most prolific batsman of the country Yuvraj Singh is celebrating his 35th on Monday. Fondly called as the ‘sixer king’ Yuvraj share an interesting span of ups and downs in both his career and his personal life. … Born on December 12, 1981, Yuvraj is one of the most thrilling batsmen in one-day cricket.

Who is best Dhoni or Virat?

MS Dhoni on the other hand comes to bat at 6 or 7, most times under huge pressure of finishing the match with a positive result. Therefore in ODIs Virat is the better batsman again, but Dhoni is the better finisher and has an immense record as well….Dhoni vs Kohli in ODI.StatMS DhoniVirat KohliBest183*1837 more rows

Who is CSK owner?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/Owners

Who hit longest six in the world?

Shahid AfridiShahid Afridi, Johannesburg 2013 – 120 meters Although many articles claim that Shahid Afridi hit sixes that traveled over 150 meters, the one that can be confirmed is the six Afridi hit in Johannesburg ‘s 3rd ODI on March 17, 2013, against South Africa.

Which is lowest score in IPL?

Team with lowest innings score in an IPL matchRoyal Challengers Bangalore. 49/10 (9.4) … Rajasthan Royals. 58/10 (15.1) … Delhi Capitals. 66/10 (13.4) … Kolkata Knight Riders. 67/10 (15.2) … Delhi Capitals. 67/10 (17.1) … Royal Challengers Bangalore. 70/10 (17.1) … Royal Challengers Bangalore. 70/10 (15) … Kings XI Punjab. 73/10 (15.5)More items…

Which IPL team has most fans?

Mumbai IndiansIn 2019, Mumbai Indians had the highest number of Instagram followers in the Indian Premier League amounting to around 3.5 million users. The IPL had the highest attendance amongst all cricket leagues in the world and was ranked sixth by average attendance among all sports leagues in 2014.

Who hit most sixes in IPL?

PositionBatsmanDistance (m)1Nicholas Pooran (KXIP)1062Jofra Archer (RR)1053Nicholas Pooran (KXIP)1054MS Dhoni (CSK)1026 more rows•Oct 14, 2020

Who beat more sixes?

Chris GayleChris Gayle (534 sixes) Since he began playing international cricket, Gayle has been known for hitting the ball big and with 534 sixes combined in Tests, ODIs and T20Is, the self proclaimed ‘Universe Boss’ sits right on top of the table.

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh DhoniMahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

Who is best king of IPL?

Most SixesPOSPLAYERInns1Chris Gayle1312AB de Villiers1553MS Dhoni1824Rohit Sharma19224 more rows

Who hit most sixes ODI?

Shahid AfridiList of Most Sixes in ODIPosPlayer6s1Shahid Afridi3512Chris Gayle3313Sanath Jayasuriya2704Rohit Sharma2446 more rows•Sep 17, 2020

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2020?

Sanju Samson1. Sanju Samson (13 matches – 26 sixes): Rajasthan Royals batsman Sanju Samson began IPL 2020 on a superb note but lost his form in the middle of the tournament.